civilab call uscivilab
CIVLAB CONTACT
CONTACT US
AUSTRALIAN HEAD OFFICE
 
CIVILAB HEADOFFICE
CIVILAB AUSTRALIA HEAD OFFICE
UNIT 2 / 42 BEAUMONT RD
MT KURING-GAI.
N.S.W. AUSTRALIA 2080
Tel: (02) 9457 8755 Fax: (02) 9457 9887
Email: sales@civilab.com

Richard Pilgrim -Managing Director
Email: richard.pilgrim@civilab.com

Christine Ellis - Office Manager
Email: christine.ellis@civilab.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable: accounts@civilab.com

 

NEW SOUTH WALES OFFICE

CIVILAB NSW

NSW OFFICE
SALES AND CALIBRATIONS

UNIT 2 / 42 BEAUMONT RD
MT KURING-GAI.
N.S.W. AUSTRALIA 2080

Tel: (02) 9457 8755 Fax: (02) 9457 9887

Ian Sim - NSW Sales Representative
Email: ian.sim@civilab.com

 
QUEENSLAND OFFICE
CIVILAB QLD

BRISBANE OFFICE
SALES AND CALIBRATIONS

1/22 Moonbi St.,
BRENDALE QLD 4500

Tel: (07) 3481 8333 Fax: (07) 3481 8322

Adrian Maguire- Regional Manager - QLD and Northern NSW
Email: adrian.maguire@civilab.com

Sales - Denzil Moses - Queensland and Northern NSW Sales
Email: denzil.moses@civilab.com

 

 
VICTORIAN OFFICE
CIVILAB VIC
GEELONG OFFICE
2/100 Barwon Terrace
SOUTH GEELONG VIC 3220

Tel: (03) 5223 1811 Fax: (03) 5223 1631

Cameron Harris - South East Australia Sales
Email: cameron.harris@civilab.com

 

 
SOUTH AUSTRALIAN OFFICE
CIVILAB SA

ADELAIDE OFFICE
5/30-32 Raglan Avenue
EDWARDSTOWN S.A. 5039

Tel:/Fax (08)8371 2622

 

 
 
QUALITY